ENGLISH 华文
Energy Chemicals Industrial Packaging Green Products GEP Arts Contact


Great Eastern Providence Ltd

Mauritius

Contact: Mr Omri Rabina  Email: rabina.omri@thegepgroup.com

3rd Floor, 355 NEX, Rue du Savoir, Cybercity, Ebene 72201, Republic of Mauritius

Tel: (972) 4 6376166  Fax: (972) 4 6230647

 

Please email us at enquiry@thegepgroup.com for any queries

 

Partners

Canada

Company: Caquin Group, LLC

Contact: Mr Carlos Quintero  Email: carlos.quintero@caquingroup.com

Tel: (1) 786 303 2700  Fax: (1) 305 675 0931

 

China

Company: Qingdao Eastern Tankstore Ltd

Contact: Mr Chen De Qin  Tel: (86) 135 0271 1550

 

Colombia

Company: Collpack (Cuellar & Gaviria e Hijio Ltd)

Contact: Mr Andres Cuellar / Mr Ruben Cuellar  Email: acuellargaviria@collpack.co / r.cuellar08@collpack.co

Tel: (57) 321 451 4396  Tel: (57) 317 675 3103

 

Greece

Company: Modiano S.A.

Contact: Mr Johnny Modiano  Email: johnny@modiano.gr

Tel: (30) 210 6850 940  Fax: (30) 210 6830 242

 

Israel

Company: O.R Intelligent Solutions

Contact: Mr Omri Rabina  Email: rabina.omri@thegepgroup.com

Tel: (972) 4 637 6166  Tel: (972) 50 828 8824

 

Italy

Company: Macanas Aranda Hnos. Ltd

Contact: Mr Miguel Macanas   Email: miguel.macanas@thegepgroup.com

Tel: (30) 210 6850 940  Fax: (34) 968 212772

 

Portugal

Company: Macanas Aranda Hnos. Ltd

Contact: Mr Miguel Macanas   Email: miguel.macanas@thegepgroup.com

Tel: (30) 210 6850 940  Fax: (34) 968 212772

 

Singapore

Company: GEP Bulk Containers Pte Ltd

Contact: Mr Neo Yaosheng  Email: neo.yaosheng@thegepgroup.com

18 Boon Lay Way, #04-143, Tradehub 21, Singapore 609966

Tel: (65) 6795 7517  Fax: (65) 6795 7519

 

South Africa

Company: Bibtech cc

Contact: Mr Gordon Metter  Email: mettergd@mweb.co.za

Tel: (27) 21 794 4432  Mobile: (27) 82 807 2287

 

Spain

Company: Macanas Aranda Hnos. Ltd

Contact: Mr Miguel Macanas   Email: miguel.macanas@thegepgroup.com

Tel: (30) 210 6850 940  Fax: (34) 968 212772

 

USA

Company: Caquin Group, LLC

Contact: Mr Carlos Quintero  Email: carlos.quintero@caquingroup.com

Tel: (1) 786 303 2700  Fax: (1) 305 675 0931